Weekly Photo Challenge: Room

WordPress writes, “From the four walls that currently surround you to the infinite potential of space, this week we’d like you to show us your take on room, rooms, or a room.

Well, here’s my take. I took this photo today. My wife, my son, and I stopped for some ice cream at a nearby Dairy Queen. This marsh is behind the Dairy Queen. My goal was to presented a photo with several distinct layers. The dark bottom layer, then moving up, a green, the golden brown, a distant green, and the blue sky on top. Today, this photo presents my “room.”

20140606-164709-60429997.jpg

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Room

  1. Pingback: 6-06-14 Weekly Photo Challenge: Room | The Quotidian Hudson

  2. Pingback: WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: Room | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge-Room | WoollyMuses

  4. Pingback: Breakfast room… | Words & Pics

Say something!! Please?

